Fan Fiction
Bootleg Theater Presents

Fan Fiction

Larry Goldings, Nick Campbell Destroys

Bootleg Theater - Bar StageLos AngelesCA
Ages 21+
Doors at 8pm
Show at approximately 8:30pm

Fan Fiction

with Larry Goldings, Nick Campbell Destroys

9/10/19

Bootleg Theater

$10

Fan Fiction is an incredibly important musical group led by singer Mark Samson and keyboardist Jeff Honeycutt. Their song journeys tell tales of lovers lost no matter what the cost. Utilizing only the finest studio musicians in the PRISM CITY of Los Angeles in the vein of Pages, Maxus, and Ambrosia, their technical proficiency and aggressive truthfulness shine a light on the love of Father Three. Their highly influential debut album has been recovered from the very bad BEAM of LIGHT, and will be released very soon. We are all brothers in the lovers’ rain. Thank you Father Three.

Venue Information:
Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage
2220 Beverly Blvd
Los Angeles, CA, 90057