Upcoming Shows

Palehound / Weaves

Sid The Cat & Bootleg Theater Present

Palehound / Weaves

Wed. February 21, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater

Los Angeles, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Dears

Bootleg Theater Presents

The Dears

Fri. March 2, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage

Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Rubens

Bootleg Theater Presents

The Rubens

Tue. March 6, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage

Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

RISK! LA

Bootleg Theater Presents

RISK! LA

Sat. March 17, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

Bootleg Theater

Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Milk & Bone

Bootleg Theater Presents

Milk & Bone

Tue. March 20, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage

Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Lil Smokies

Bootleg Theater Presents

The Lil Smokies

Fri. March 30, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage

Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Stonefield Residency

Bootleg Theater Presents

Stonefield Residency

Mon. April 2, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage

Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Electric Six

Bootleg Theater Presents

Electric Six

The Manx

Sat. April 7, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater

Los Angeles, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Loma

Bootleg Theater Presents

Loma

Jess Williamson

Sun. April 8, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage

Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Stonefield Residency

Bootleg Theater Presents

Stonefield Residency

Mon. April 9, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage

Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Stonefield Residency

Bootleg Theater Presents

Stonefield Residency

Mon. April 16, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage

Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Stonefield Residency

Bootleg Theater Presents

Stonefield Residency

Mon. April 23, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage

Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Stonefield Residency

Bootleg Theater Presents

Stonefield Residency

Mon. April 30, 2018

8:30 pm

Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage

Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free